Testimonials

4.7 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Cortney E. for Thomas Brown

Raleigh, NC
Fast close and easy process. I was certainly pleased with how helpful Thomas was!

4.8 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Thomas Brown

Zebulon, NC
I was treated like a person, and not a number. Thanks for everything you did for us.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Thomas Brown

Raleigh, NC
It was an overall great experience. Thomas was very helpful and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Thomas Brown

Wake Forest, NC
Thank you Thomas for all your hard work and making this an easy process. We would highly recommend anyone to use Thomas and his to team to make closing on a mortgage loan very simple. He is incredibly knowledgable and easy to communicate with. Any time my wife and I had questions, he would respond in a timely matter. I think we were very fortunate to have met Thomas. Thank you again for all your hard work and help in making this process smooth.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Thomas Brown

Wake Forest, NC
Thomas and his team were very professional, courteous and responsive along the whole process. I would highly recommend his service.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by anthony c. for Thomas Brown

Thomas and his team are professional, courteous, and responsive, they are there the whole way, and keep in constant contact with you during the whole process.

4.7 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy C. for Thomas Brown

Youngsville, NC
Thomas was always available to answer questions and provide information.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jeanne D. for Thomas Brown

Wake Forest, NC
I could not have had a better experience. I was a first time home buyer and had no idea what to expect! Thank you so much for walking me through the process...I love my home!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Shawn K. for Thomas Brown

Oxford, NC
Willingness to take a new client while on vacation and be available when needed. Timely responses to questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Thomas Brown

Henderson, NC
He was great!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Fausto T. for Thomas Brown

New Bern, NC
Thomas did a great job. He kept us in the loop during the entire transaction and completed it very timely.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jane T. for Thomas Brown

New Bern, NC
Attentive, friendly, & informative.

4.8 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Thomas Brown

Youngsville, NC
Thomas was fantastic. He made the entire process easy to follow, and went above and beyond our expectations. The day before closing, we were in a crunch for time and had some outstanding paperwork that needed to be taken care of; Thomas drove all the way out to our apartment, after close of business to get get everything taken care of. I would highly recommend him, and I personally plan to go though him for any of our future mortgage needs.

4.8 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Cruz M. for Thomas Brown

communication with Thomas very good. He was easy to reach by mail, text and calls and always available. Very good experience

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Thomas Brown

Thomas was able to secure a mortgage for my wife and I for our second home. Our experience buying our first home through a different mortgage lender was horrific so we were very weary of buying another home. But Thomas was a breath of fresh air. He was very responsive to all our requests and made the process simple. He made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process which put our worries at ease. I would highly recommend Thomas as your mortgage lender.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Eborn R. for Thomas Brown

Thomas helped us secure a mortgage for our very first home! He made the whole process extremely easy from start to finish. Any questions that we had he was quick to answer and he went above and beyond by providing a superior level of service. My wife and I highly recommend Thomas to any potential homebuyers who are looking for a lender who will have their best interest at heart.

Brian F.
Clayton
September 10, 2017

We are satisfied with your company mainly due to the professional , high caliber people we were working with (Jeff, Ashley and Thomas). Very responsive to our questions and concerns. On time and early for all appointments, very prompt return of phone calls or e-mails. You definitely earned our business!


Divider

Bill H.
Durham, NC

We sold our house in Oak Ridge, NC more quickly than we anticipated. We had not done a serious search for a house in the triangle until then. Thomas was able to get us a loan and into a house within a week after our offer was accepted and at the current best market rate. He was very accommodating and easy to work with.


Divider

Michael P.
Wilmington, NC

Thomas was a complete joy to work with during our loan process. He was quick, efficient, and respectful of our busy schedules. He took the time of understanding our concerns and really put our minds at ease. I highly recommend Thomas as your mortgage lender and I have no doubt that he will great job for you.


Divider

Sandy L.

In late June, I had reached the point of abandoning all hope due to a bad experiences with another mortgage company and an inexplicably low appraisal. When I was about to give up and look for an apartment to rent, a friend referred me to a realtor for Fonville Morissey. Besides being a great listener, she made the best suggestion I had received in months when she referred me to Thomas Brown. Thomas called me the next morning. He was optimistic from the start and his optimism was contagious. From that day forward, I knew that Thomas would explore every option until he found a way to get me financed. My confidence in him was not misplaced. The 3 things I think were most important to me were his communications skills, keeping me informed every step of the way, his caring and kindness and his determination to make this happen for me. Happily, my closing for my wonderful, brand new town home, was a little over a week ago. I wholeheartedly recommend Thomas to anyone who is looking for a caring, diligent and extremely knowledgeable Mortgage Consultant."


Divider

Nick and Pam B.
Wake Forest, NC

The process was incredible! Thomas (Brown) and his team did an amazing job working with us! I would and will recommend Thomas to everyone!


Divider

Lori W.
Creedmoor, NC

Working with Thomas was a complete pleasure. He responded quickly to all of my questions, even on the weekends. I have purchased quite a few homes and this mortgage process with Thomas was stress free and by far the easiest.

I would highly recommend Thomas and FM Lending!


Divider

Bob W.
Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Thomas did an outstanding job from start to finish. He is the only reason we used your company. He was never too busy to answer my calls with questions even after hours. It's hard to find good people who understand the stress that goes along with buying a home in this day and age.


Divider

Sue R.
Wake Forest, NC

Due to some unusual circumstances, our recent home buying experience could have been an unpleasant one had it not been for Thomas's expertise and professionalism. He was incredibly attentive to details and acquired the best mortgage for our personal situation. We were very pleased with his services and highly recommend him.

Thank you,

Thomas!




Divider

Gary M.
Oxford, NC

It was a pleasure to have our mortgage processed through Thomas...He is friendly and responsive and was able to answer any question that arose during the process. He is quick to respond to phone calls and emails and is always professional.


Divider

Nancy D.
Wake Forest

"Fast and hassle free service! My experience with Thomas Brown has been amazing. Highly responsive in a very timely fashion. Issues that we felt were going to barriers to our qualifying were resolved with ease by Thomas. Recommended with no reservations!! Thanks, Thomas, we are LOVING our new home! "


Divider

Justin L.
Raleigh, NC

As a first time buyer, the process of buying a home is a learning experience. Thomas and FM Lending not only helped educate me on the process but also provided suitable options that allowed me to make an informed decision on a lending package that fit my needs.

Throughout the process, Thomas was readily available and is a very friendly, pleasant person to work with.

Upon some mortgage shopping, FM Lending also provided the best rates compared to the market. I will continue to use them when I move to purchase my next home and strongly support their business.

True professionals. "


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1